Saturday, January 07, 2006

Text Message NFL Rookie Of The Year

NFL fans may cast their vote for the 2005 Diet Pepsi NFL Rookie of the Year using Sprint wireless service - an opportunity available only to Sprint customers.

This fast, convenient voting method involves texting the word PEPSI to short code 51933. Sprint customers will then receive an interactive text message ballot that lists the five finalists.

The candidates are Odell Thurman of the Bengals,Chargers linebacker Shawne Merriman, Seahawks linebacker Lofa Tatupu, Cowboys linebacker DeMarcus Ware, and Buccaneers running back Carnell Williams.

1 comment:

Sin Hang said...

Despite interoperable text messaging nowadays, text voting campaigns are still being limited to this customers of this carrier or that carrier. This is sad.